

Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Government Girls P.G. College Aliganj, Lucknow

Cordially invites you to-

Alumni Meet 2019-20

Organized by

NSCB Alumni Committee

Sunday May 24, 2020 at 12:00 Noon onwards on **ZOOM**



Dr. Rashmi Bishnoi Incharge Alumni Committee



Prof. Anuradha Tiwari
Principal/ Patron

Distinguished Guests



Prof. Susmita Chandra Retd. Principal Govt. Degree College, Mahona Lucknow



Prof. Manju Dikshit Principal MBP Govt. P.G. College, Aashiyana



Prof. Bharti Singh Principal Govt. Degree College, Mahona Lucknow



Dr. Seema Singh Associate Professor, Sociology Govt. P.G. College, Mahmoodabad Sitapur

Alumni Committee

Dr. Shivani Srivastava

Dr. Pushpa Yadav

Dr. Vinita Lal

Dr. Kranti Singh

Dr. Raghvendra Pratap Narayan

Dr. Shweta Bhardwai

Dr. Sapna Jaiswal

Click Here for Registration only Alumni Student

Our NSCB Family



Dr. Brijbala Mishra Associate Professor **Political Science**



Dr. Rashmi Bishnoi **Associate Professor Home Science**



Dr. Shivani Srivastava Associate Professor **Home Science**



Dr. S.K. Vaish Associate Professor **Physics**



Dr. Pushpa Yadav Associate Professor Zoology



Dr. Vinita Lal **Associate Professor** Sociology



Dr. Sarika Sircar Associate Professor **Ancient India History**



Dr. Poonam Verma **Assistant Professor Economics**



Dr. Kranti Singh Assistant Professor Commerce



Dr. Raghvendra Pratap Dr. Shalini Srivastava **Assistant Professor** Assistant Professor English Botany



Dr. Savita Singh Assistant Professor **Physical Education**



Dr. Vishakha Kamal **Assistant Professor** Sociology



Dr. Shweta Bhardwaj Assistant Professor Education



Dr. Sapna Jaiswal **Assistant Professor** Education



Dr. Jai Prakash Verma Dr. Rashmi Agarwal **Assistant Professor Economics**



Assistant Professor **Eommerce**



Dr. Arvind **Assistant Professor Pyschology**



Dr. Usha Mishra Assistant Professor Sanskrit



Dr. Parul Mishra **Assistant Professor** Chemistry



Dr. Meenakshi Shukla **Assistant Professor**



Smt. Pratima Sharma Assistant Professor Library Science



Dr. Bhaskar Sharma Office Suprintendent



Mr. Amit Rajsheel Office Assistant



Mr. Rudra Pratap Sarma Lab. Assistant



Mr. Raj Kumar Verma Computer Assistant



Mr. Sunil Verma **Technical Assistant**